PMST Executive Committee

Dr. David Kieda Dr. David Kieda
Dean of the Graduate School
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
PMST Program Relations Director
(801) 581-7642
dean@gradschool.utah.edu

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE TRACK

Dr Lindsey Christensen-Nesbitt Lindsey Christensen Nesbitt
Director, Environmental Science Track PMST
Geology and Geophysics, FASB415
801.585.3674
lindsey.nesbitt@utah.edu

COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCE TRACK

 block_u Dr. Elena Cherkaev
Professor of Mathematics
Track Director, Computational Science
JWB 233
(801) 581-7315
elena@math.utah.edu

SCIENCE INSTRUMENTATION TRACK

 clayton-williams Dr. Clayton Williams
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Track Director, Science Instrumentation
(801) 585-3226
clayton@physics.utah.edu

BIOTECHNOLOGY TRACK

 shumaker-parry_2 Dr. Jennifer Shumaker-Parry
Associate Professor
Track Director, Biotechnology
shumaker-parry@chem.utah.edu

PROGRAM STAFF

 block_u Program Director
TBD
 payne_derek Derek Payne
Project Coordinator
Building 44, Rm 126
(801) 585-3650
derek.payne@gradschool.utah.edu