PMST Executive Committee

chapman_david Dr. David Chapman
Professor of Geophysics
Dean Emeritus of the Graduate School
PMST Program Relations Director
383 Sutton
(801) 581-6820
david.chapman@utah.edu

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE TRACK

 goldsmith Dr. Stephen Goldsmith
Associate Professor of City and Metropolitan Planning
Track Director, Environmental Science
(801) 581-8255
goldsmith@arch.utah.edu

COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCE TRACK

 block_u Dr. Elena Cherkaev
Professor of Mathematics
Track Director, Computational Science
JWB 233
(801) 581-7315
elena@math.utah.edu

SCIENCE INSTRUMENTATION TRACK

 clayton-williams Dr. Clayton Williams
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Track Director, Science Instrumentation
(801) 585-3226
clayton@physics.utah.edu

BIOTECHNOLOGY TRACK

 shumaker-parry_2 Dr. Jennifer Shumaker-Parry
Associate Professor
Track Director, Biotechnology
shumaker-parry@chem.utah.edu

PROGRAM STAFF

 schmidt_jennifer Dr. Jennifer Schmidt
Program Director
Building 44, Rm 223
(801) 585-5630
Jennifer.Schmidt@gradschool.utah.edu
 payne_derek Derek Payne
Project Coordinator
Building 44, Rm 126
(801) 585-3650
derek.payne@gradschool.utah.edu